Staff & Faculty

Administration

 

Name Position Email
 Ms. Asma Fortier-Khatib Principal Contact
 Ms. Sahar Omar Vice Principal Contact
 Sr. Maaheen Awais Office Manager Contact
 Sr. Sadia Ishaque Accounts Manager Contact

 

School Faculty (K – 8)

Name Grade Email
Ms. Mariam Masood  JK  mmasood@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Habiba Hashi (Education Assistant)  JK  hhashi@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Jian Shibli  SK  jshibli@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Naqaa Al-Thibeh (Education Assistant)  SK  nal-thibeh@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Ismahan Arebi  1  iarebi@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Rania Abdellatif (Education Assistant)  1  rabdellatif@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Zarrin Bakhtiyar  2  zbakhtiyar@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Javeriah Baig  3  jbaig@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Lobna Zaghlol  4  lzaghlol@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Saliha Allalen Hamadache  5  sallalen@macmaplegrove.com
Mr. Sajjad Mir  6  smir@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Kate McCartney  7  kmccartney@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Mahinur Fidan  8  mfidan@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Shaimaa Mohamed  Al Furqan Level 1  smohamed@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Fatima Sidaoui  Al Furqan Level 2  fsidaoui@macmaplegrove.com
Mr. Mohamed Bendame  Al Furqan Level 3 and 4  mbendame@macmaplegrove.com
Mr. Khaled Alkasem  Al Furqan Level 3 and 4  kalkacem@macmaplegrove.com
fr_CAFrançais du Canada