Administration

& Support Staff

Mariam Hashmi

Principal

Principal@MacIslamicSchool.com

Yasmin Akhtar

Administrative Assistant

Office@MacIslamicSchool.com

Afroza Begum

School Administrator

Admin@MacIslamicSchool.com

Noha Rahal

Creative Minds Preschool Supervisor

CMNorth@MacIslamicSchool.com

Sana Assaf

Office Assistant

OfficeAssistant@MacIslamicSchool.com

Adam Nashman

It Director

Eman Ahmed

iRISE Lead

STEM Coordinator

Islamic Studies Lead

iRISE@MacIslamicSchool.com

Quran@MacIslamicSchool.com

Amina Shaikh

Enrich-It Coordinator

Librarian

iRISE Lead

EnrichIt@MacIslamicSchool.com

Library@MacIslamicSchool.com

iRISE2@MacIslamicSchool.com

Zakiya Kudoos

Graphic & Web Designer

Hello@ZakiyaKudoos.com

Design@MacIslamicSchool.com

www.ZakiyaKudoos.com

Creative Minds

Preschool North

Ghadir Elkhateeb

Arabic & Islamic Teacher

3-year-old group

Aya Daoud

English Teacher

3-year-old group

Nasrine El Hajj

Arabic & Islamic Teacher

4-year-old group

Sanaa Assaf

Arabic & Islamic Teacher

4-year-old group

Widad Attar

English Teacher

4-year-old group

Humara Khan

English Teacher

4-year-old group

Creative Minds

Preschool West

Intisar Al Ani

English Teacher

Omnia Mohamed

Arabic & Islamic Teacher

Quran, Arabic,

& Islamic Studies

Basma Ben Mabrouk

KG & Grade 1

Quran, Arabic and Islamic Studies

Arabic3@macislamicschool.com

Hend Fouda

Quran, Arabic and Islamic Studies

Grades 4 & 5

Arabic2@macislamicschool.com

Husam Charkeih

Quran, Arabic and Islamic Studies

Quran Lead

Grades 6-9

Quran1@macislamicschool.com

Nada Haymour

Quran, Arabic and Islamic Studies

Arabic Lead

Grades 2 & 3

Arabic1@macislamicschool.com

Elementary

K-6

Azzah Sheik-Abdullahi

KGA Teacher

KgA@MacIslamicSchool.com

Hafsa Sheik-Abdullahi

KGA Teacher

KgA@MacIslamicSchool.com

Sadia Shafi

KGA Educational Assistant

KGaTA@MacIslamicSchool.com

Laura Guise

KGB Teacher

KGb@MacIslamicSchool.com

Amina Begum

KGB Educational Assistant

KGbTA@MacIslamicSchool.com

Muna Yare

ELL Educational Assistant

Gr1TA@MacIslamicSchool.com

Sukhjeet Sandhu

Grade 1A Teacher

Gr1a@MacIslamicSchool.com

Nida Dar

Grade 1B Teacher

Gr1b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Ayesha Ahmad

Grade 2A Teacher

Gr2a@MacIslamicSchool.com

Navneet Bajwa

Grade 2B Teacher

Gr2b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Ameena Moussa

Grade 3A Teacher

Gr3a@MacIslamicSchool.com

Ayan Elmi

Grade 3B Teacher

Gr3b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Maria Khan

Grade 4A Teacher

Gr4a@MacIslamicSchool.com

Yusra Soliman

Grade 4B Teacher

Gr4b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Miski Hashi

Grade 5A Teacher

Gr5b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Fatima Shareef

Grade 5B Teacher

Gr5b@MacIslamicSchool.com

Adna Ali

Grade 6 Teacher

Gr6a@MacIslamicSchool.com

Junior

High

Fatima Shaikh

Grade 7 Homeroom

Gr7@MacIslamicSchool.com

Sarah Yassin

Grade 8 Homeroom

Gr8@MacIslamicSchool.com

Ibrahem Adbdelmalek

Grade 9 Homeroom

Gr9@MacIslamicSchool.com

2020 - 2021

Management Committee

Issam Saleh

Management Committee Chair

Samar Patni

Treasurer

Angie Teliani

Member

Moona Khan

Member

Momin Saeed

Member